Youth Hockey Hub

The Jersey Project 2020

The Jersey Project 2020

More than past glory and more than pedigree, a high school program’s sweater defines outside perception. 

The colors, the logo, the lettering. 

The nostalgic recognition from fans young and old, whether their first visual memory of a team’s uniform was in person while standing along the St. Paul Civic Center’s clear boards, or the state tournament livestream feed on a late-model iPad. 

The sweater. The sweater. The sweater.

This book’s objective is to celebrate ALL of those programs, both the ones familiar to the rest of the state and those that may only be recognized in their hometown. 

From Ely to Worthington, from Baudette to Albert Lea, every boys high school hockey team will be featured equally, with a full, dedicated page to the program’s history. The state’s spotlight doesn’t dim just because your team doesn't make it to the corner of Kellogg and West 7th.  

Because without the many, there cannot be the few.   

Order Now

To order more than five copies send an email to Youth Hockey Hub and our staff will reach out to you to take a custom order. To complete an order for 1-5 copies, hit the "Continue" link below to begin the ordering process.

Order deadline is February 14, 2020

Book Cover


  • 160-page hard cover coffee table book
  • All 149 MSHSL teams represented in book
  • 1 page for each MN HS Hockey team
  • Cover with top 10 seniors (2020)
  • All Decade Teams
  • All Decade Coach
  • All Decade Players
  • State Records by class
  • Top 10 Venues in state

Each team page to include:

  • Professional photo of one 2020 player
  • School info (mascot, rink, conference, section)
  • Program success (section titles, state titles)
  • Famous Alumni

Cost: $39.95 plus S/H

Sample Team Page

Full List of Minnesotans - Jersey Project 2020

A to F

Bloomington Jefferson

Team Player
Albert Lea Blake Ulve
Alexandria Joe Westlund
Andover Wyatt Kaiser
Anoka Ian Andrea
Apple Valley Luke Bonin
Armstrong/Cooper Jack Campion
Austin Kaleb Ree
Becker/Big Lake Tyler Schmitt
Bemidji Tate Hammitt
Benilde-St. Margaret's Tristan Sarsland
Blaine Carsen Richels
Blake Joe Miller
Bloomington Jefferson Grayson Hight
Bloomington Kennedy Chase Beacom
Brainerd Eric Pohlkamp
Breck Beau Courneya
Breckenridge/Wahpeton Carson Hought
Buffalo Jake Bracinni
Burnsville Grant Ahcan
Cambridge-Isanti Jake Brown
Centennial AJ LeMire
Champlin Park Robby Lawler
Chanhassen Jack Willis
Chaska Jimmy Snuggerud
Chisago Lakes Ben Johnson
Cloquet-Esko-Carlton Christian Galatz
Coon Rapids Ryan Kouri
Cretin-Derham Hall Matt Gleason
Crookston Ben Andringa
Delano Adam Brown
Detroit Lakes Lukas Justesen
Dodge County Brody Lamb
Duluth Denfeld Dylan Jouppi
Duluth East Charlie Erickson
Duluth Marshall Blake Bachand
Eagan Jonny Meiers
East Grand Forks Landon Parker
East Ridge Tanner Johnson
Eastview Caden Espindabanick
Eden Prairie John Mittelstadt
Edina Nicholas Williams
Elk River/Zimmerman Zach Michaelis
Ely Luke Olson
Eveleth-Gilbert Nick Troutwine
Fairmont Carsen Musser
Faribault Leighton Weasler
Farmington Ryan Rouleau
Fergus Falls Kaden Peterson


F to P


Team Player
Forest Lake Jack Makelke
Gentry Academy Barrett Hall
Grand Rapids Jack Peart
Greenway Ben Troumbly
Hastings Chase Friermuth
Henry Sibley Bennett Challifour
Hermantown Blake Biondi
Hibbing/Chisholm Joe Allison
Hill-Murray Joe Poladichuk
Holy Angels Owen Neuharth
Holy Family Catholic Lucas Jorgenson
Hopkins Will Nelson
Hutchinson Hayden Jensen
International Falls Bradyn Dremmel
Irondale Griffin Bourassa
Kittson Central Calvin Hanson
La Crescent-Hokah Wyatt Farrell
Lake of the Woods Gunner Ferrier
Lakeville North Ben Monson
Lakeville South Griffin Ludtke
Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato Cole Evjen
Little Falls Hayden Johnson
Luverne Tyler Roberts
Mahtomedi Nikolai Dulak
Mankato East Layten Liffrig
Mankato West Nathan Looft
Maple Grove Kyle Kukkonen
Marshall Dominic Caspers
Minneapolis Ben Murray
Minnehaha Academy AJ Beugen
Minnesota River Charlie Weick
Minnetonka Teddy Lagerback
Monticello Nash Wilson
Moorhead Luke Gramer
Moose Lake Area Brett Bailey
Mora/Milaca Logan Peterson
Morris/Benson Area Jack Riley
Mound Westonka Trent Bowe
Mounds View Jacob Drews
New Prague Nate Picka
New Ulm Glavine Schugel
North Branch Cody Croal
North Shore Isaac Swanson
Northern Lakes Caiden Kjelstrom
Northfield Carson Van Zuilan
Orono Cooper Klaers
Osseo Gaborik Olson
Owatonna Casey Johnson
Park of Cottage Grove Conner Nelson
Park Rapids Brody Hagen

Mounds View

P to W

Providence Academy

Team Player
Pine City Area George Miller
Prairie Center Ian Gould
Princeton Jack Southard
Prior Lake Will Schumacher
Proctor Isaac Mosher
Providence Academy Charlie Peterson
Red Lake Falls Zak Kennett
Red Wing Hayden Zylka
Redwood Valley Chad Riewer
River Lakes Blake Blattner
Rochester Century Joey Malugani
Rochester John Marshall Deontae Veney
Rochester Lourdes Jack Kleinschmidt
Rochester Mayo Will Rownd
Rogers Nick Jenson
Roseau Thor Byfuglien
Rosemount Mason Campbell
Roseville Tony Leahy
Sartell-St. Stephen Hayden Walters
Sauk Rapids-Rice Landon Lunser
Shakopee Macalaster Dose
Simley Shane Prifrel
South St. Paul Brandon Reynolds
Spring Lake Park Blake Lueck
St Paul Academy Will Rathmanner
St. Cloud Max Rud
St. Cloud Cathedral Jack Smith
St. Francis Dayne Mann
St. Louis Park William Pinney
St. Michael Albertville Casy Laylin
St. Paul Highland Park Sam Bell
St. Paul Johnson Blayde Pogreba
St. Thomas Academy Jackson Hallum
Stillwater Cooper Wylie
SW Christian/Richfield Brady Anderson
Tartan Marshall Ahn
Thief River Falls Evan Bushy
Totino Grace Kyle Heffron
Virginia/Mountain Iron-Buhl Ian Kangas
Waconia Tyler Wenger
Wadena-Deer Creek Kade Woods
Warroad Grant Slukynsky
Waseca Kyle Ahlschlager
Wayzata Joe Tomczik
White Bear Lake Billy Rose
Willmar Ashton Gregory
Windom Kyle Espenson
Winona Jackson Cichosz
Woodbury Quinn Krueger
Worthington Kipton Jenson

St. Thomas Academy